If you are a member of the media and have an inquiry or information request, we encourage you to e-mail the Vail Resorts communications and media relations team at news@vailresorts.com, or reach out to one of the contacts below directly.
 
Please let us know: 

  • your news organization
  • your deadline
  • what questions you have or topics you would like to cover
  • any media courtesies you're requesting


If you’re not a member of the media but have questions about Vail Resorts, please contact our Customer Service team at comments@vailresorts.com.
 
Corporate Contacts

Sara Olson
VP, Communications
solson1@vailresorts.com 

Jamie Alvarez
Director, Corporate Communications
Jamie.E.Alvarez@vailresorts.com

Marjory Elwell
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
melwell@vailresorts.com 
 
Laura Bonfiglio
Senior Manager, Global Media Relations
laura.c.bonfiglio@vailresorts.com 

Resort Contacts

ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION
Lindsay Hogan
Director of Communications
lindsay.hogan@vailresorts.com
 
Vail Mountain Resort
John Plack
Senior Manager, Communications
john.plack@vailresorts.com

Beaver Creek Resort
Rachel Levitsky
Manager, Communications
Rachel.Levitsky@vailresorts.com

Breckenridge Ski Resort
Sara Lococo
Senior Manager, Communications
slococo@vailresorts.com 

Crested Butte Mountain Resort
Julie Block 
Manager, Communications
julie.e.block@vailresorts.com

Park City Mountain Resort
Sara Huey 
Senior Manager, Communications
sara.e.huey@vailresorts.com 

WEST REGION
Sara Roston
Director of Communications
sara.d.roston@vailresorts.com 

Whistler Blackcomb
Nicholas Voutour
Manager, Communications
nicholas.voutour@vailresorts.com 

Stevens Pass
Amanda Bird
Manager, Communications
Amanda.T.Bird@vailresorts.com 
 
Northstar California Resort
Ashlee Lambert
Manager, Communications
ashlee.lambert@vailresorts.com

Heavenly Ski Resort
Cole Zimmerman
Manager, Communications
cole.zimmerman@vailresorts.com

Kirkwood Mountain Resort
Dennis Baggett
Manager, Communications
Dennis.F.Baggett@vailresorts.com

East Region
Quinn Kelsey
Director of Communications 
Quinn.l.kelsey@vailresorts.com
 
Northeast
Adam White
Adam.White@vailresorts.com

Midwest
Pam Hoye
Pahoye@vailresorts.com

Pennsylvania
Anna Weltz
Anna.Weltz@vailresorts.com